Meet our team

Name Title Email
Christopher Steffes, M.D. Assistant Dean for Clinical Education csteffes@med.wayne.edu
Paul Walker, PhD Segment 1 Pre-Clerkship Director pdwalker@med.wayne.edu
Devibala Govindarajan, M.D  Segment 2 Pre-Clerkship Director drdevibala@wayne.edu 
Tapinder Singh, M.S.  Director of UME and Curricular Affairs tsing@med.wayne.edu
Kelly Gross Academic Status Coordinator hi4979@wayne.edu
Navila Ahmed Pre-Clerkship Coordinator navila.ahmed@wayne.edu
Bria Myers Special Projects Coordinator ft9758@wayne.edu
LaShwanda Williams  P4 Course Coordinator lpwilliams@wayne.edu
Phillip Zivku  P4 and Curriculum Development Coordinator az2661@wayne.edu
Sharon Taylor  Clerkship Education Coordinator shtaylor@med.wayne.edu
Hannah Levine Clinical Ambulatory Site Coordinator  hannah.levine@med.wayne.edu
Michelle Hill Integrated Curriculum Coordinator gg7946@wayne.edu
Charde Williams Veteran Affairs Clinical Coordinator ej6549@wayne.edu
Caleb Stokes Data Analyst stokesc@wayne.edu